Collegeville Borough Elected Represenatives

Are you looking for more information about the Collegeville Borough Elected Officials, or how to contact them? You can find out more about the elected officals by following https://www.collegeville-pa.gov/government/elected-representatives/

Their contact information is also listed below.

Marion McKinney – Council President

Elected: 2017 Email: mmckinney@council.collegeville-pa.gov

Catherine Kernen – Council President Pro Tem

Elected: 1998, 2004, 2013, 2017 Email: ckernen@council.collegeville-pa.gov

Hugh Braun

Elected: 2011, 2015 Email: hbraun@council.collegeville-pa.gov

Shannon Spencer

Elected: 2017 Email: sspencer@council.collegeville-pa.gov

Terrie Stagliano, Vice President

Elected: 1997, 2001, 2005, 2011, 2015 Email: tstagliano@council.collegeville-pa.gov

Louise-Marie Tulio

Elected: 2003, 2007, 2011, 2015 Email: ltulio@council.collegeville-pa.gov

Dr. Aidsand F. “Ace” Wright-Riggins – Mayor

Elected: 2017 Email: MayorAWR@council.collegeville-pa.gov

Gary Hoffmann

Appointed: 2019 Email: ghoffmann@council.collegeville-pa.gov

%d bloggers like this: