Published Categorized as Uncategorized

Borough Team


Our Team “Took The Hall” !!! Thank you for electing Cathy Kernen, Marion McKinney, Mat McKnight & Shannon Spencer to Collegeville Borough Council & Aid sand Wright-Riggins Mayor!!

Because of your volunteer hours, financial support, moral support and your votes, our team will comprise 4 of the 7 Borough Council seats & Collegeville will have a new Mayer, Democrat Aidsand Wright-Riggins!

On behalf of the Team, again, thank you!!!